Management

David Evans

Managing Director
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 241

devans@masbro.gi

Clive Galia

Operations Director
Motor Underwriting
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 238
cgalia@masbro.gi

Jose Camacho

Financial Controller
Accounts
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 240
jcamacho@masbro.gi

Personal Lines

Aaron Guerrero

Clients Services Executive & Team Leader
Motor, Home, Travel & Private Medical Insurance
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 237
aguerrero@masbro.gi

Jenel Pitaluga

Clients Services Executive & Team Leader
Motor, Home, Travel & Private Medical Insurance
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 223
jpitaluga@masbro.gi

Arianne Garcia

Clients Services Executive
Motor, Home, Travel & Private Medical Insurance
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 227
agarcia@masbro.gi

Kiara Estella

Clients Services Executive
Motor, Home, Travel & Private Medical Insurance
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 227
kestella@masbro.gi

Commercial Lines

Kira Villa

Clients Services Executive & Team Leader
Home, Marine, Commercial Insurance & Non-Motor Claims 
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 224
kvilla@masbro.gi

Craig Vincent – CERT II

Broker
Home, Marine, Commercial Insurance & Non-Motor Claims 
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 226
cvincent@masbro.gi

Claims

Jackie Gavito

Motor Claims Administrator & Team Leader
Claims
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 233
jgavito@masbro.gi

Miriam Hassan

Motor / Travel Claims Administrator & Medical Insurance Sales
Claims
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 231
mhassan@masbro.gi

Office Administration

Aneta Mahdal

Assistance Accounts Officer
Accounts
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 222
amahdal@masbro.gi

Cheyenne Woolf

Customer Renewals Officer
Accounts & Administration
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 222
cwoolf@masbro.gi

Susana Campos

Receptionist
General Office Administration
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 221
scampos@masbro.gi

Susana Campos

Receptionist
General Office Administration
• • • • • • • • • •
+350 200 76434 Ext: 221
scampos@masbro.gi

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Interested in joining our team?

View our current vacancies or submit a Careers Interest Form
At Masbro, we have been offering our valued clients the best personalised & customised insurance solutions for over 35 years.
To request a tailored insurance quote please call +35020076434 or email info@masbro.gi

Interested in any insurance?

Personal Insurance
Commercial Insurance

Would you like us to contact you?

Complete the form and we will happily provide all the assistance you require.

    Name: *

    Email: *

    Contact number:

    Type of insurance interested in: *

     

     

    InstagramLinkedin
    Like and follow our social media pages to participate in our monthly promotions and competitions for a chance to win exciting prizes from outstanding brands.

    The Team